Portal to the Future
2020 Quilt Show

Meticulous Award Ribbon Winners

(Originally the Arlene Gutzeit Meticulous Award Ribbon)

  • 1989 A. Margaret Johnson Untitled Quilt
  • 1991 Dare MacKellar Flotsam and Jetsam
  • 1993 Dixie Haywood Oak and Sumac
  • 1995 Nancy Davison Nanny’s Wedding Star
  • 1997 Martha Stokes Matthew’s Quilt
  • 2000 Eva Sullivan Love, Mom
  • 2002 Bette Haddon Sunshine & Shadows
  • 2004 Karen Williamson Wedding Memories
  • 2006 Mary Fairhurst Selected Variations
  • 2008 Sandy Wolf
  • 2010 Alice McKinney Baltimore Album
  • 2012 Ingrid Whitcher Frog in Repose
  • 2014 Voe Nelson Rising Polaris
  • 2016 Sharon Thiel An Afternoon in Paris
  • 2018 Barbara Doster Serene with a Sprinkle of Feathers

Copyright 2006-2019 - Pensacola Quilters Guild

P.O. Box 10823, Pensacola, FL 32524-0823

All photos on Pensacola Quilters Guild website were used with permission

Pensacola Quilters Guild is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization. A copy of the official registration and financial information  may be obtained from the division of consumer services by calling toll-free within the state at 1-800-425-7352 or online at Division of Consumer Services. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software